Piero

Dott. Piero Minotti

Managing Director
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: p.minotti@recitalia.it

PROFILE

Please meet the founder of our company

Mr. Minotti entered the interconnect industry in 1974 as one of the founding members of Amphenol Italia. After 17 years of working at Amphenol as VP Marketing and Sales he left the company in 1989 to buy a share of Commital company – an Italian assembler of circular connectors.

In 1990 the brand Italconnectors was set up as part of the Commital group, which grew in 15 years to become the only connector manufacturer in Italy that was completely Italian-owned.

The Italconnectors part of the Commital company was sold to Glenair, but in the meantime Mr. Minotti continued his mission with connectors setting up R.e.c. as part of Commital group, and after 25 years of trading R.e.c. remains the only Italian company focused solely on connectors.

Maria Suffia

Purchasing
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: m.suffia@recitalia.it

Enza Guzzo

Accounting
phone: 0044 7544 747 232

email: e.guzzo@recitalia.it

Tom Palmer

Technical Sales and Export
phone: +44 7544 747 232

email: t.palmer@recitalia.it

Laura Tovazzi

Technical Sales Advisor
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: l.tovazzi@recitalia.it

Mario Lombardi

Logistics
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: acquisti@recitalia.it

Mauro Paparoni

Technical Sales
phone: +39 02 93901089

email: m.paparoni@recitalia.it

Enzo Marveggio

Technical Director
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: e.marveggio@recitalia.it

Simona Ravanelli

Production
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: sales@recitalia.it

Mattia Fontanella

Marketing
phone: +39 02 93901089

email: mailto:m.fontanella@recitalia.it

Luca Levazza

Technical & Sales
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: sales@recitalia.it

Marco Verduci

Marketing
phone: +39 02 9390 9018

email: m.verduci@recitalia.it

Gaudenzio Arsuffi

Cable Sales
phone: +39 02 93901089

email: mailto:g.arsuffi@recitalia.it